PDA

View Full Version : Discounts for board members!

KitchenKitten99
02-23-2007, 12:10 PM
Some of you may know that I am a Pure Romance consultant. I had a party that cancelled on me at the last second last week, and so I have plenty of products in stock, and my next party isn't until 3/3.

So, I am offering a 20% off online order discount to DebatePolicy.com board members only! And yes, there are a few things for the guys. I will not think anyone is weird or make someone uncomfortable for ordering any bedroom accessories. What you purchase is strictly confidential and no different than if you were to order at a party or open house, and all the products are made to enhance your romantic life, and that is my ultimate goal.

My website is www.lealeonard.pureromance.com
If you have any product questions, such as compatibility or need any recommendations, my email is lealeonard@pureromance.com .

darin
02-23-2007, 12:51 PM
Any status of my order? I ordered three midget blow-up dolls - one male, two female, six 'anal-hilator's and 1 Stuffed buffalo.

:D

:p

Thanks Fuzzy! Way to look out for the board. :D

KitchenKitten99
02-23-2007, 01:34 PM
Any status of my order? I ordered three midget blow-up dolls - one male, two female, six 'anal-hilator's and 1 Stuffed buffalo.

:D You must have ordered from gaysRus.com.

Mr. P
02-23-2007, 02:23 PM
I'm still waiting for my LAST order!!! I'd like my money back please.

glockmail
02-23-2007, 02:38 PM
I'll take one of these, without the blue thing. :cheers2:

Send to:

Stiffy Member
210 Downonit Way
Intercourse, NC 16969

KitchenKitten99
02-23-2007, 03:32 PM
I'll take one of these, without the blue thing. :cheers2:

Send to:

Stiffy Member
210 Downonit Way
Intercourse, NC 16969

:rolleyes:

KitchenKitten99
02-23-2007, 03:33 PM
I'm still waiting for my LAST order!!! I'd like my money back please.

for the kind of 'order' you want, head out to the Vegas strip...

glockmail
02-23-2007, 03:39 PM
...back alley.

Mr. P