PDA

View Full Version : The Lounge. 2nd most popular forum in the DP Site!!!!

Psychoblues
03-12-2007, 08:33 PM
I don't visit here often and I must say that I've enjoyed scrolling and reading through these otherwise "just to pass some time" threads. This really is where "thoughtful" meats "doofus"!!!!

In any event, I have been knowing many of you for several years now and although I rarely agree with much of the ideologies as expressed by self admitted and otherwise Hell-Be-Damned conservatives I do enjoy the banter and the bitter of the conversations.

Can I buy a round for the group? Set, em up, bartender!!!!!! And put it all on my account!!!!!!!

Said1
03-12-2007, 08:35 PM
I don't visit here often and I must say that I've enjoyed scrolling and reading through these otherwise "just to pass some time" threads. This really is where "thoughtful" meats "doofus"!!!!

In any event, I have been knowing many of you for several years now and although I rarely agree with much of the ideologies as expressed by self admitted and otherwise Hell-Be-Damned conservatives I do enjoy the banter and the bitter of the conversations.

Can I buy a round for the group? Set, em up, bartender!!!!!! And put it all on my account!!!!!!!

Glad you finally found the forum, welcome fellow dofus. Had you asked for directions, you would have found us sooner.:laugh2:

Psychoblues
03-12-2007, 08:42 PM
Seriously, Saudi1, I just knew you would be a responder on this thread.

Glad you finally found the forum, welcome fellow dofus. Had you asked for directions, you would have found us sooner.:laugh2:

Thanks for the welcome and, like you, I hope to have some fun here!!!!!!!

Said1
03-12-2007, 08:47 PM
Seriously, Saudi1, I just knew you would be a responder on this thread.

Thanks for the welcome and, like you, I hope to have some fun here!!!!!!!

Cool. Everyone joins the convoy eventually.

Psychoblues
03-18-2007, 05:17 PM
Cool. Everyone joins the convoy eventually.

"Big Wheels Rollin'"!!!!!!!!!