PDA

View Full Version : What will Santa bring me

jimnyc
12-11-2009, 04:53 PM
As you may or may not have read in another thread - I am actually celebrating "Festivus" this year. Stolen from an episode of Seinfeld, and the tradition will live on!

Nonetheless, Santa has a heart and he is all knowing. He knows when you're sleeping AND when you're awake!

Alas, I think the fat bastard will be skipping my house this year. I've been a bad boy, as usual. But you know what? I really don't care! I've been good in years past and I don't think once that fat piece of shit ever got my wish list correct. Hell, I've been asking him for a monkey for over 30 years now! So what's the point in being good? I prefer to have fun all year long and get jack shit for Christmas, instead of being a boring prick and get a few pairs of socks and another coffee mug.

If you know Festivus, then you are aware of the "airing of grievances". I've aired elsewhere, but I'll now add Santa to my list. Fuck you ya fat fucking blowhard. You've let me down going on 41 years. I hope Rudolph and the rest disconnect the cable from your sleigh and let you fall to the Earth.

Kathianne
12-11-2009, 05:00 PM
As you may or may not have read in another thread - I am actually celebrating "Festivus" this year. Stolen from an episode of Seinfeld, and the tradition will live on!

Nonetheless, Santa has a heart and he is all knowing. He knows when you're sleeping AND when you're awake!

Alas, I think the fat bastard will be skipping my house this year. I've been a bad boy, as usual. But you know what? I really don't care! I've been good in years past and I don't think once that fat piece of shit ever got my wish list correct. Hell, I've been asking him for a monkey for over 30 years now! So what's the point in being good? I prefer to have fun all year long and get jack shit for Christmas, instead of being a boring prick and get a few pairs of socks and another coffee mug.