PDA

View Full Version : Do you think Agnapostate is a Kid Genius?

chloe
01-01-2010, 09:40 PM
It's no secret he is highly educated and that he is a younger man then Noir, like his views or not, he seems to be a Highly gifted intelligent child ! Does anyone else agree?

Gaffer
01-01-2010, 10:30 PM
He does have a childishness about him, but I think he's more along the lines of ward churchill, an over educated fool.

chloe
01-01-2010, 10:33 PM
He is impressive even though I don't agree with his views or politics.

SassyLady
01-01-2010, 10:35 PM
I did a quick search and this is what I found on another board for the screen name Agnaposte:

Biography
I'm currently a college student en route a la transfer. We'll see if I have any luck with that.
Interests
Getting injured while trying to kickbox.
Occupation
Student; various part time jobs.
Marital Status
I've given up on monogamy for the time being. ;)
Real Name
Julian E. Gutierrez
Pets
Dead. May they rest in torment. They were a nuisance to clean up after.
Family
Oh, they're horrible people. You see, they inflict harm on me with an atrociouis double standard. Kind of like the moderators here.
Other
My social and political views include anarcho-communism, utilitarianism, support for youth rights. (I suppose it could be said that I'm a youth myself; I also registered to vote illegaly back when I was 15 as an act of civil disobedience.)
Country flag
ussr
State/region flag
us california

However, as I know from my own experience Goggle-ing my screen name, not everything that comes up has anything to do with me, so the Agnaposte I found may not be our very own Agnaposte!!!

chloe
01-01-2010, 10:37 PM
I did a quick search and this is what I found on another board for the screen name Agnaposte:

However, as I know from my own experience Goggle-ing my screen name, not everything that comes up has anything to do with me, so the Agnaposte I found may not be our very own Agnaposte!!!