PDA

View Full Version : We Now Have A Total Gangster Government.

HogTrash
01-24-2010, 06:01 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thR-lVuztIY&feature=player_embedded#

Mr. P
01-24-2010, 07:13 PM
And this comment (if American) on that video makes me fear we are moving DANGEROUSLY closer to a true civil war in this country.

Xzibillion (3 hours ago) Show Hide
Marked as spam
she is a neocon c**t. Although these statement are somewhat true she is looking for attention.

HogTrash
01-24-2010, 07:31 PM
What the hell ??? :confused:

Did I miss something ???

Mr. P
01-24-2010, 07:34 PM
What the hell ??? :confused:

Did I miss something ???

On Youtube...scroll down and you'll see the comments.

Gaffer
01-24-2010, 07:34 PM
And this comment (if American) on that video makes me fear we are moving DANGEROUSLY closer to a true civil war in this country.

It's what I have been saying for two years. The Civil War is coming. The Dark Lord is just like chevez. He's going to grab all the power he can in any way he can. The voting is going to be blatantly rigged. His ultimate goal is president for life.

DragonStryk72
01-24-2010, 08:00 PM

Seriously, I think maybe it would be better if we did, scary as that thought is.

KarlMarx
01-24-2010, 08:26 PM
What I am expecting of the next session of Congress (which will be, no doubt, Republican controlled)

Demand #1. Repeal Obamacare
Demand #2. Repeal the so-called "Stimulus"
Demand #3. Denationalize General Motors
Demand #4. The impeachment, conviction and sentencing of Rep. Barney Frank, Senator Chris Dodd for high crimes and misdemeanors against the People of the United States of America for their complicity in the financial meltdown of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.
Demand #5. The repeal of the Community Reinvestment Act that helped to bring about the financial meltdown of 2008 and the privatization of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.