PDA

View Full Version : Do you have Mentally Ill people in your family?

chloe
09-21-2010, 11:15 PM
Oh yeah and Sweet chuck will provide the definition of mentally ill later in the thread cuz he's sweet:laugh2:

let's explore the crazies.....

Pagan
09-21-2010, 11:16 PM
Definition of Mental illness is rather up for debate ;)

chloe
09-21-2010, 11:20 PM
Definition of Mental illness is rather up for debate ;)

but I am not good at debating, I only like exploring, can you debate for me, you could insert ----> ( I am debating chloe's point) you might even be able to claim it on your taxes as a deduction helping the handicapped:laugh:

I hope that's not a crazy idea....wink

hjmick
09-21-2010, 11:22 PM
Yes, yes I do.

More than a couple. Blood family as well as extended family.

chloe
09-21-2010, 11:25 PM
Yes, yes I do.

More than a couple. Blood family as well as extended family.

So you probably have superior skills in dodging controversies, well family drama trains us and when you have loonies in the house you got to be sharp and quick on your toes to respond, unless you break down and join them.:laugh2:

so is it depression, manic depression, schizophrenia, paranoid, psychopath, sociopath, all of them?

hjmick
09-21-2010, 11:36 PM
So you probably have superior skills in dodging controversies, well family drama trains us and when you have loonies in the house you got to be sharp and quick on your toes to respond, unless you break down and join them.:laugh2:

so is it depression, manic depression, schizophrenia, paranoid, psychopath, sociopath, all of them?