PDA

View Full Version : Washington is doing a lot better against Nebraska then earlier this season

OldMercsRule
12-30-2010, 11:02 PM
Ten to zip early in the second quarter. Go Dawgs!!!!!

CAPTDASH
12-31-2010, 12:06 AM
Ten to zip early in the second quarter. Go Dawgs!!!!!

Who gives about a rats ass about either one of those buster teams? I didn't know an intellectual such as yourself watched football games, Merc. Are you going to watch your Seabuzzards get whipped by another loser this Sunday night? :2up::beer:

OldMercsRule
12-31-2010, 01:15 AM
Who gives about a rats ass about either one of those buster teams? I didn't know an intellectual such as yourself watched football games, Merc. Are you going to watch your Seabuzzards get whipped by another loser this Sunday night? :2up::beer:

I graduated from Washington. They are pounding Nebraska!!!!

The Seahawks are junk. JR

OldMercsRule
12-31-2010, 01:51 AM
An intellectual with only one functional brain cell? :laugh2:

Yer right, I don't watch much Football (or sports: fer that matter).

Only Husky Football or Basketball. I have been to three Rose bowls (when Washington played; THREE WINS: TOO), this program was pounded by sanctions after the jerk who now coaches UCLA did some illegal chit, n' they went 0-12 at their low two years ago. I don't think they ever were that bad (at least in my time as a Husky fan since I was eight years old).

They physically crushed the Cornhuskers (like the old Washington teams under Owens or James used to do). They had been beaten in Husky Stadium by this Cornhusker team in September (of this year), 56 to 21. Quite a turn around indeed.

Washington is cummin' back. :thumb: JR

CAPTDASH
12-31-2010, 11:23 AM