PDA

View Full Version : The Saga Continues

beanerboy
09-14-2011, 01:41 PM
I must say it's rather humorous how RSR and corndog seem to have abandoned this thread, for some reason.:laugh:

red states rule
09-14-2011, 04:49 PM
I must say it's rather humorous how RSR and corndog seem to have abandoned this thread, for some reason.:laugh:

Eh, I posted this morning Virgil and you offered your usual lame response to it

You see I am not in your position and have the ability to live off my dead mom's money - I work for a living

So once again you try to hide your real ID and came up with another name to post under. It is easy to change your name, but your posting style can never be concealed

I found it hard to believe someone could be as stupid and annoying as you - but alas - it is only you with another alias

beanerboy
09-14-2011, 04:53 PM
Eh, I posted this morning Virgil and you offered your usual lame response to it

You see I am not in your position and have the ability to live off my dead mom's money - I work for a living

So once again you try to hide your real ID and came up with another name to post under. It is easy to change your name, but your posting style can never be concealed

I found it hard to believe someone could be as stupid and annoying as you - but alas - it is only you with another alias

interesting that you run away from the math that you yourself posted.... which clearly shows that 73% of respondents were willing to have some form of tax increase as part of the deficit reduction solution.

math is hard for you, ain't it?

red states rule
09-14-2011, 05:19 PM
Wow, you guys... that's one of the dumbest arguments I've seen here yet.

RSR is screaming about how many people prefer mostly tax increases versus cuts and bb is shrieking about how many said they opt for a plan that includes tax increases versus cuts.

:slap:

Na, your agruments are much more dumber.

Virgil got nailed and he will not admit it

beanerboy
09-14-2011, 05:19 PM