PDA

View Full Version : Jafar's sig line

SassyLady
10-29-2012, 12:54 AM
اشهد ان لا اله الا الله و اشهد ان محمدا رسول الله

Translation:

I bear witness that there is no god but Allah and that Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah

Jafar, do you believe there are any other messenger's of Allah/God?

jafar00
10-29-2012, 01:01 AM
Translation:

Yes I do :)

aboutime
10-29-2012, 09:19 PM
Translation:

SassyLady. I did a GOOGLE interpret language tool, and that translation actually says "OBAMA is the One, True messenger of IDIOTS".

Tyr-Ziu Saxnot
10-29-2012, 10:44 PM
SassyLady. I did a GOOGLE interpret language tool, and that translation actually says "OBAMA is the One, True messenger of IDIOTS".

Actually the translation of that sig is this.
God is God but Allah and his boy Mohammad are servants of Lucifer..
I am just a bit new at this translation stuff , ciphering and all but thats pretty close .....-;)-Tyr

gabosaurus
10-29-2012, 11:50 PM
Correctly translated, Jafar's sig line reads:

"Allah, please show mercy to the ignorant crackpots who spam DP daily with hateful garbage."

Dilloduck
10-30-2012, 10:54 AM
Actually the translation of that sig is this.
God is God but Allah and his boy Mohammad are servants of Lucifer..
I am just a bit new at this translation stuff , ciphering and all but thats pretty close .....-;)-Tyr

ahhh this explains the difficulty you had "studying Islam" for 10 years.

MtnBiker
10-30-2012, 12:13 PM

"Allah, please show mercy to the ignorant crackpots who spam DP daily with hateful garbage."

It is good that you translated that for yourself.

Robert A Whit
10-30-2012, 01:11 PM
I asked some Iranian friends about learning Arabic. I learned that they write from your right to your left. Backwards to how we write.

aboutime
10-30-2012, 02:10 PM

Actually gabby. All we have to do in translating that line into English is...replace the word 'crackpots' with Gabosaurus.
The TRUTH always hurts. Doesn't it?

gabosaurus
10-30-2012, 03:50 PM