PDA

View Full Version : Which ones havent Obama attacked and shown utter contempt for?



Tyr-Ziu Saxnot
05-20-2013, 09:59 PM
http://www.law.cornell.edu/constitution/billofrights

First Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/first_amendment) [Religion, Speech, Press, Assembly, Petition (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt1toc_user.html))
Second Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/second_amendment) [Right to Bear Arms (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt2toc_user.html))
Third Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/third_amendment) [Quartering of Troops (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt3toc_user.html))
Fourth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/fourth_amendment) [Search and Seizure (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt4toc_user.html))
Fifth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/fifth_amendment) [Grand Jury, Double Jeopardy, Self-Incrimination, Due Process (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt5toc_user.html))
Sixth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/sixth_amendment) [Criminal Prosecutions - Jury Trial, Right to Confront and to Counsel (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt6toc_user.html))
Seventh Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/seventh_amendment) [Common Law Suits - Jury Trial (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt7toc_user.html))
Eighth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/eighth_amendment) [Excess Bail or Fines, Cruel and Unusual Punishment (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt8toc_user.html))
Ninth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/ninth_amendment) [Non-Enumerated Rights (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt9toc_user.html))
Tenth Amendment (http://www.debatepolicy.com/constitution/tenth_amendment) [Rights Reserved to States or People (1791)] (see annotations (http://www.law.cornell.edu/anncon/html/amdt10toc_user.html))
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
First and Second Amendments he has attacked and done so viciously more than once. Tenth too.
As well as doing end runs around Congress by way of Executive Orders. Along with his two gun smuggling ,illegal operations.
But, but its ok cause he is the Obama! The first black man to be da prez, right..:puke3:

EVERY LAMEASS IGNORANT FOOL THAT STILL SUPPORTS THAT BASTARD SHOULD BE KICKED RIGHT DEAD IN THEIR SORRY IGNORANT FFING ASS IMHO..-Tyr

aboutime
05-20-2013, 10:05 PM
Tyr. I do believe most of us here will agree with your list, without many disagreements. But.

IF, and UNTIL we get politicians in Congress, in both houses who have more courage to do the job their constituents
sent them to Washington to do. Instead of getting there, and being brainwashed into instantly RUNNING for their next
term.
NOTHING IS GOING TO CHANGE. We have a CROOKED President, A.G. Vice President, Senate majority, and more RINO's than
anyone is daring enough to shake a stick at.

In other words. WE ARE SCREWED.