PDA

View Full Version : I Stood Face To Face With The Person Who Killed This Person...

High_Plains_Drifter
11-12-2017, 07:55 AM
... in the then Supermax Prison in Boscobel, WI. I was a Maintenance Mechanic employed by the State of Wisconsin at the prison, and had been hired over a year before any inmates were even brought to the prison. We were still putting the final touches on the new construction. I remained working there for awhile after we started getting inmates, right up until my pant leg was hit with feces. I quit that day. That was the icing on the cake as far being told almost daily by some inmate that they were going to kill my cracker ass. The inmates could say whatever they wanted to us, but we had to completely ignore them or we were in trouble. But one day they decided that maintenance should turn a tiny little extra room barely big enough to stand up in into a holding cell at the end of each cell block, and that required us to install some heavy steel plate in the top of the room to cover some pipes so inmates couldn't hang themselves. Well lo and behold as we were working on one of these rooms, the inmate at the very end of the cell block asked what all the noise was next to his cell, so when I told him, I noticed the name on the door... Christopher Scarver... the very tall and imposing black man that killed Jeffrey Dahmer.

https://www.thewrap.com/jeffrey-dahmer-victims-oxygen-preston-davis-billy-capshaw-germany/

jimnyc
11-12-2017, 09:56 AM