PDA

View Full Version : You'll Never Guess What My Birthday Surprise Was Today!

Kathianne
01-11-2018, 09:31 PM
Darin may know, Ssshhhh!

I did something, legal, I've never done before. Followed it up with an ice cream cone, then a Mexican dinner. Any guesses? It stumped everyone of my friends and family on FB, let's see...

Black Diamond
01-11-2018, 09:33 PM
Birthday cigar ?

Kathianne
01-11-2018, 09:33 PM
Birthday cigar ?

Nope. I've done that. LOL! Even tried a pipe once, cough!

Gunny
01-11-2018, 09:34 PM
Darin may know, Ssshhhh!

I did something, legal, I've never done before. Followed it up with an ice cream cone, then a Mexican dinner. Any guesses? It stumped everyone of my friends and family on FB, let's see...Ice cream and Mexican food? Is weed legal in AZ now?:)

Black Diamond
01-11-2018, 09:34 PM
Nope. I've done that. LOL! Even tried a pipe once, cough!
Drive across the corner for marijuana?

Kathianne
01-11-2018, 09:35 PM
Drive across the corner for marijuana?
Not legal here, nor when I smoked it. Been there and done that.

Black Diamond
01-11-2018, 09:37 PM
Not legal here, nor when I smoked it. Been there and done that.
Across the corner would be Colorado. But ok. :cool:

yes I've been a nerd my whole life.

Black Diamond
01-11-2018, 09:43 PM
Skydiving? Would be quite a view I imagine.

High_Plains_Drifter
01-11-2018, 09:44 PM
Hmmm... you're in AZ... let's see... you got a cactus?

High_Plains_Drifter
01-11-2018, 09:45 PM
OH... hot air balloon ride?

Black Diamond
01-11-2018, 09:46 PM
OH... hot air balloon ride?
We did that when we were in Sedona.

High_Plains_Drifter
01-11-2018, 09:51 PM
We did that when we were in Sedona.
I've never done it, but Reno had a HUGE hot air balloon fest each year. I could never get time off to do it.