PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Stoner
08-16-2007, 01:11 AM
Hola from the Sunshine State. I'm a 32 year old business owner who loves my country and enjoys debating politics. I'm a regular on another board but I think I have enough time to post on both.

Look forward to meeting you all.

-Cp
08-16-2007, 01:13 AM
Greets Stoner... welcome to dp...

JohnDoe
08-16-2007, 03:28 AM
Welcome!

I used to live in the sunshine state and all family lives there in the Tampa and Ocala areas....

I lived in Miami too for about 8 years.... and W.Palm Beach for a bit...

i'm way on the opposite end of the country now, but Florida is still considered home.

jd

Pale Rider
08-16-2007, 03:56 AM
Hola from the Sunshine State. I'm a 32 year old business owner who loves my country and enjoys debating politics. I'm a regular on another board but I think I have enough time to post on both.

First of all, welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy the debates here, they can get pretty deep.

Second, is "stoner" literal to your description?

Third, you say "Hola," are you Hispanic?

red states rule
08-16-2007, 07:27 AM

Welcome to the board and I hope you enjoy the debate here

Sock Puppet
08-16-2007, 07:27 AM
Hey Stoner! Small world isn't it? :salute:

Stoner is our resident cannibus smoking conservative on Democracyforums. Viola (Samantha) can't stand him either. :laugh2:

red states rule
08-16-2007, 07:29 AM

Stoner is our resident cannibus smoking conservative on Democracyforums. Viola (Samantha) can't stand him either. :laugh2:

Libs are so easy to push over the edge

Glad to have all of you here

Sock Puppet
08-16-2007, 07:33 AM

I think Stoner is a whitey... :rock:

red states rule
08-16-2007, 07:38 AM
I think Stoner is a whitey... :rock:

Even my babies welcome you with open paws. (I never pass up a chance to post their pics)

Sock Puppet
08-16-2007, 07:51 AM
Even my babies welcome you with open paws. (I never pass up a chance to post their pics)
Awww... they're so cute. :)

red states rule