PDA

View Full Version : Introductions

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Gadget (fmr Marine)
02-02-2007, 06:03 PM
Hello, all.....hope you have been well!

I see a few of my old friends and acquaintances are here. I may offer a few nugats from time to time, but most likely LURK for a while....

Has anyone seen KEN (from the old Non-violence forum?)

jimnyc
02-02-2007, 06:47 PM
Welcome! Thank you for your service to our country, you'll find a bunch of other great folks here to get along with :)

5stringJeff
02-02-2007, 08:54 PM
I stuck the thread so people can introduce themselves.

I'm Jeff, 30/M from near Seattle, WA. I'm a former Army officer, I play bass, and I like reading about history and theology.

And I pwn dmp on a regular basis! :D

Mr. P
02-02-2007, 09:07 PM
Hello, all.....hhoe you have been well!

I see a few of my old friends and acquaintances are here. I may offer a few nugats from time to time, but most likely LURK for a while....

Had a Private message from him about a year ago..nothing since. He's a member of the other board. I was going to pm him but haven't been there to do so.

BTW..Marines are pussies!!!:lol: And I'm glad you're here!:beer:

CSM
02-05-2007, 06:59 AM
Welcome aboard.

I am a former Army enlisted and am now one of the sweetest, charming, rational, intelligent, and liberal persons (when compared to Ghengis Khan) that you will ever meet.

Roomy
02-05-2007, 07:14 AM
Hello, all.....hhoe you have been well!

There are never enough Americans to beat up, welcome:D

CockySOB
02-05-2007, 08:04 AM
Just curious, but what is a "fmr Marine?" I've heard of inactive Marines and retired Marines, but I've never heard of a Marine calling themselves "former."

And welcome!

Gadget (fmr Marine)
02-06-2007, 04:25 PM
Once a Marine always a Marine...there is no such thing as an EX Marine...we are all former Marines once we get out, retire or otherwise drift off into the night.....

Gunny
02-06-2007, 10:44 PM
Welcome aboard.