PDA

View Full Version : U.S. Vet Removes Mexico Flag flying over USA one in Reno!

-Cp
10-03-2007, 12:54 PM
God Bless this man!

“My name is Jim Bronson, and I took this flag down in honor of my country, with a knife of the United States Army! I am a veteran and I will not see this done to my country. If they want to fight us, then they need to be men. But I want someone to FIGHT me for this flag, because they’re not going to get it back!””

http://tinyurl.com/yvtbst

Monkeybone
10-03-2007, 01:10 PM
can't watch the video here, but from what i read, good that he did it, but not in the way that he did?

-Cp
10-03-2007, 01:21 PM
can't watch the video here, but from what i read, good that he did it, but not in the way that he did?

Here's a link to the article for those who can't watch the video:

http://www.krnv.com/Global/story.asp?S=7162515

red states rule
10-03-2007, 08:28 PM
The liberal media thinks it is fine to fly a mexican flag over Old Glory

CNN: Flying Mexican Flag Over US Flag Is OK
By Richard Newcomb | October 3, 2007 - 12:25 ET
A Mexican bar owner in Reno Nevada flew the Mexican flag above that of the United States. Only problem is that this is specifically illegal under United States Code Section 7, Title Four, which states,