PDA

View Full Version : new to it all

akeeton_02
12-12-2007, 12:36 AM
Hi everyone...sorry I am kinda new to this. I do enjoy politics for the most part...I don't really choose a side just choose whomever will do the best job. I do really enjoy though talking. If you would like to know more feel free.

manu1959
12-12-2007, 12:38 AM
Hi everyone...sorry I am kinda new to this. I do enjoy politics for the most part...I don't really choose a side just choose whomever will do the best job. I do really enjoy though talking. If you would like to know more feel free.

welcome......good luck:poke:

Cheyenne
12-12-2007, 12:40 AM

Welcome.
It will take you a little while to get your feet wet. Don't worry, the majority here are good people.

manu1959
12-12-2007, 12:48 AM
Welcome.
It will take you a little while to get your feet wet. Don't worry, the majority here are good people.

don't listen to her she is a witch.....:poke:.....turn away from the light carol anne

nevadamedic
12-12-2007, 12:53 AM

It's about time you made an introduction thread Amy :)

don't listen to her she is a witch.....:poke:.....turn away from the light carol anne

What's wrong with Cheyenne?

Cheyenne
12-12-2007, 01:24 AM

You promised not to tell.

gabosaurus
12-12-2007, 01:41 AM
Don't listen to the conservative Republicans. They hang out in airport bathrooms and communicate through hand signals under the stalls.

Yurt
12-12-2007, 01:45 AM
listen to gabby, she's better than anyone with a penis

Pale Rider
12-12-2007, 01:55 AM
Don't listen to the conservative Republicans. They hang out in airport bathrooms and communicate through hand signals under the stalls.

I don't understand... I thought all you liberals were supporters of homos... :dunno:

Sitarro
12-12-2007, 02:34 AM
I don't understand... I thought all you liberals were supporters of homos... :dunno: