Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default Neverwinter Nights

Ive had the game for a while. I recently started playing it again for the first time in a long time. It's a D&D based game. It's actually one of the best computer games Ive ever played.

Anyone else ever get into it? I think its got a pretty decent main story, plus the multiplayer options allows you to go onto hundreds of different other multiplayer games for Role play. It's not bad.
    If we were as industrious to become good as to make ourselves great, we should become really great by being good, and the number of valuable men would be much increased; but it is a grand mistake to think of being great without goodness; and i pronounce it as certain that there was never yet a truly great man that was not at the same time truly virtuous." - Ben Franklin

Imagine what good we can do if we all joined together, united as followers of Christ - M. Russell Ballard

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

I have it too. Haven't played in a while, but it is one of the better D&D type games. The only complaint I have is it only gives you one sidekick to travel with you.
    When I die I'm sure to go to heaven, cause I spent my time in hell.

You get more with a kind word and a two by four, than you do with just a kind word.

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

You can have two in the Hordes of Underdark expansion.