Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)

Default Should Jesse Jackson Pay in Court for calling Florida a Racist Apartheid State?

This would be great if someone would actually follow through with it, I am no lawyer but there has to be some reason he could be sued along with his brother Al Sharpton they are Haters and I am sorry to say the blacks show there intelligents when they follow these two idiots , they have made there living on hate and I would love to see them pay

The state’s Governor, Rick Scott is quoted by Fox News as saying, “Jesse Jackson owes every Floridian an apology for his reckless and divisive comments,”
    Governor Scott is absolutely correct. The racially divisive behavior by Jackson and his partner in racial divisiveness Al Sharpton should be held accountable by the people of Florida. The Zimmerman trial should never have seen a Sanford, Florida courtroom. Had it not been for the inciting actions of Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton, there would have been no national outcry over a made-up race based trial.
    Never look down on someone unless you are helping them up

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

the 1st amendment says no.

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Jeff View Post
    This would be great if someone would actually follow through with it, I am no lawyer but there has to be some reason he could be sued along with his brother Al Sharpton they are Haters and I am sorry to say the blacks show there intelligents when they follow these two idiots , they have made there living on hate and I would love to see them pay