Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    514 Post(s)

Default Chrome extensions

If you're running Chrome, what extensions do you like and are must haves? I'm new to the game, but what I have so far, in order they show in my extensions list:

Adblock Plus
    Chrome Remote Desktop
    Click&Clean
    FB Purity
    Google Dictionary
    Imgur Uploader
    Simple Fill
    Ultidash
    “You know the world is going crazy when the best rapper is a white guy, the best golfer is a black guy, the tallest guy in the NBA is Chinese, the Swiss hold the America's Cup, France is accusing the U.S. of arrogance, Germany doesn't want to go to war, and the three most powerful men in America are named "Bush", "Dick", and "Colin." Need I say more?” - Chris Rock

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)

Didn't get Domain Blocker, eh? Takes a little effort but it's well worth it - I hate my computer wasting time and energy responding to lowlife advertisers.

I have :

AdBlock (not to be confused with AdBlocker)
    Personal Blocklist
    Domain Blocker
    Webroot Filtering Extension (from my AV, which I think is the best)

I try to keep my addons down, as you know every one takes a bit of performance away from your machine.
    Interdum feror cupidine partium magnarum Europae vincendarum

3. Thanks Gunny, jimnyc thanked this post
    Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    514 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by NightTrain View Post
    Didn't get Domain Blocker, eh? Takes a little effort but it's well worth it - I hate my computer wasting time and energy responding to lowlife advertisers.

I have :

Personal Blocklist
    Domain Blocker