Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Piss Off (Given)
    Piss Off (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default Warning. People in the Biden administration are pushing for a major war

Hey!

Posting this in many forums to try to stop war.

I am told spiritually several times per day to write online that NATO and people in the white house are pushing for war. Now in Ukraine and also for more war in the middle east. There are probably religious and other nuts who wants that while it helps others achieve their economical and political goals.

You have perhaps seen what is happening in Ukraine now and between NATO and Russia.

Whoever you believe is the really worst bad guy that is not something that will prevent a war. We would have to convince millions on the other side. To prevent war a better strategy is necessary.

I am no expert on politics and who is guilty of what but after talking with my spiritual source every day for years i have no doubts about this source at all. I dont expect to convince you about that though. But i dont think you want nuclear war and destruction of civilization either.

The message i am "spamming" Facebook with at the moment is:

"The risk for a nuclear conflict is high. ☢️ ️ NATO are using Ukraine against Russia. Putin is not a nice guy but this time NATO started. What media tells you is often propaganda. I am also told people in the white house wants to expand the war in the middle east. Spirit tells me i should tell as many as possible. If you do that as well we can expose their plans and prevent war and mass death. Please pray for peace.️ ❤️ "

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------